For Technology Help...
 
1. Ask your Building Tech for help

2. If your problem is not urgent, put in a Help Desk ticket
 
3. Dial HELP (4357) ln a district phone if you need immediate assistance
Building Tech Directory
Elizabeth Collins
6th Grade Teacher
ecollins@scs-k12.net
Office Phone: (419) 984-1534
Amy Doughty
English Teacher
adoughty@scs-k12.net
Office Phone: (419) 984-1542
Karen Foss
Gifted Intervention Specialist
kfoss@scs-k12.net
Office Phone: (419) 984-1554
Alicia Good
English Teacher
agood@scs-k12.net
Office Phone: (419) 984-1564
Chelsea Moyer
6th Grade Teacher
cmoyer@scs-k12.net
Michael Schmenk
Music Teacher
mschmenk@scs-k12.net
Office Phone: (419) 984-1668
Jeanne Scott
2nd Grade Teacher
jscott@scs-k12.net
Office Phone: (419) 984-1659
Schuyler Smith
4th Grade Teacher
ssmith@scs-k12.net
Office Phone: (419) 984-1681
Quick Login Links
Ask Dr. Sanders

Sandusky City Schools
407 Decatur Street
Sandusky OH 44870
  419.626.6940


Sandusky Safe Schools Tipline
  419.625.8477
© 2015. Sandusky City Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login